Nabow is a One-Stop Destination for All the Latest and Greatest in the World of Technology News and Innovations.
⎯ 《 Nabow • Com 》

AEW: Fight Forever Full Roster Revealed

2023-06-27 04:18
The AEW: Fight Forever full roster features a mix of homegrown stars, like MJF and Jungle Boy, and former WWE champions, such as Bryan Danielson and Jon Moxley.
AEW: Fight Forever Full Roster Revealed

The AEW: Fight Forever full roster features all the best wrestlers in AEW, including some famous former WWE superstars.

Interest in AEW has never been higher, and now, fans of the brand will be able to play as their favorite All Elite wrestlers in a game published by THQ Nordic. Although the graphics look nowhere as realistic as those in WWE 2K23, AEW: Fight Forever has a nostalgic, inviting feel akin to beloved wrestling games from the 90s.

Just a few days ahead of AEW: Fight Forever's launch, the full roster of wrestlers have finally been confirmed. Plus, DLC packs will feature the AEW World Tag Team Champions, FTR, and emerging stars, like HOOK and Danhausen.

AEW: Fight Forever Full Roster Revealed

The following wrestlers are included in the AEW: Fight Forever roster:

  • Abadon
  • Adam Cole
  • Adam Page
  • Andrade El Idolo
  • Anna Jay
  • Aubrey Edwards
  • Brain Cage
  • Britt Baker
  • Mr. Brodie Lee
  • Bryan Danielson
  • Chris Jericho
  • Christian Cage
  • Chuck Taylor
  • CM Punk
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Darby Allin
  • Dustin Rhodes
  • Eddie Kingston
  • Hikaru Shida
  • Jade Cargill
  • Jeff Hardy
  • John Silver
  • Jon Moxley
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega
  • Kris Statlander
  • Lance Archer
  • Luchasaurus
  • Malakai Black
  • Matt Jackson
  • Miro
  • MJF
  • Nick Jackson
  • Nyla Rose
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Owen Hart
  • Pac
  • Paul Wright
  • Penta el Zero Miedo
  • Powerhouse Hobbs
  • Rey Fenix
  • Ricky Starks
  • Riho
  • Ruby Soho
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sting
  • Tay Melo
  • Thunder Rosa
  • Trent Beretta
  • Wardlow
  • Yuka Sakazaki

AEW: Fight Forever comes out on June 29, with Early Access available beginning June 28.

This article was originally published on dbltap as AEW: Fight Forever Full Roster Revealed.